Wayne Allyn Root with #1 Story in America: Wayne Warns of Chaos, Crisis and Death Coming from Biden/Obama’s Army of Tens of Millions of Illegal Aliens Waiting Both Inside the USA and in Mexico for Their Orders to Attack, Heading into Our Presidential Election

May 14, 2024 | Latest News | 0 comments

[#item_full_content]

Watch Wayne’s “America’s Top Ten Countdown” with his World-Famous “Final Four” airing every Friday at 10pm ET and Saturday at Noon ET on Real America’s Voice TV Network. Also watch Wayne’s new nightly show, “The ROOT Reaction” every night at 10 PM ET on Real America’s Voice TV.

Wayne Allyn Root with #1 Story in America: Wayne warns of chaos, crisis and death coming from Biden/Obama’s army of tens of millions of illegal aliens waiting both inside the USA and in Mexico for their orders to attack, heading into our presidential election.

WATCH:

HOT OFF THE PRESSES: Watch Wayne’s brand new TV Show, “The ROOT Reaction” weeknights at 10 PM ET/7 PM Pacific on Real America’s Voice TV, and Wayne’s weekend “America’s Top Ten Countdown” on Saturdays at Noon ET/9 AM PT on Real America’s Voice TV. Watch at RealAmericasVoice.com, or at Rumble, Roku, Pluto, Apple, Dish TV Ch 219, or go to RootforAmerica.com to watch.

The post Wayne Allyn Root with #1 Story in America: Wayne Warns of Chaos, Crisis and Death Coming from Biden/Obama’s Army of Tens of Millions of Illegal Aliens Waiting Both Inside the USA and in Mexico for Their Orders to Attack, Heading into Our Presidential Election appeared first on The Gateway Pundit.

Stock Market Overview

Economic & Market News

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Black Conservative Boogeyman

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This